Kiss-me-over-the-garden-gate (Persicaria orientale) 紅蓼

Kiss-me-over-the-garden-gate (Persicaria orientale) 紅蓼

Kiss-me-over-the-garden-gate (Persicaria orientale) 紅蓼

Kiss-me-over-the-garden-gate (Persicaria orientale) 紅蓼


Kiss-me-over-the-garden-gate (Persicaria orientale) 紅蓼

Kiss-me-over-the-garden-gate (Persicaria orientale) 紅蓼


Kiss-me-over-the-garden-gate (Persicaria orientale) 紅蓼

Kiss-me-over-the-garden-gate (Persicaria orientale) 紅蓼


Unique annual with a cute name! 🙂 Easy to grow from seeds. It prefers full sun to partial shade location in moist soil. Self-seeds easily. Summer to frost with pink chain like flowers. I have seen its mature height from 1′-7′, but according to my research it can grow up to 20′.

紅蓼是很容易栽種的一年生草花. 它喜歡全日照到半日照的環境,溼潤的土壤. 容易自行結子繁殖,夏天到秋末霜降,花期很長.

11 thoughts on “Kiss-me-over-the-garden-gate (Persicaria orientale) 紅蓼

發表迴響

